The shortest post I’ve ever posted.

I’m trying really hard to behave myself, but it’s hard not to bounce right now, even though I’m on a train full of people fleeing Boston for Thanksgiving weekend. But I’m keeping calm, and will just have to run around in circles when I get off the train.

That Libboo Bounty contest I kept oh so casually mentioning? It’s over, and I won.

I’ll be part of a collection that will be published and sold online, and I guess there’ll be a whole bunch of other things on the way.

It’s the most exposure I’ve gotten yet, and considering my story’s just a little thing, I’m positively floored.

So I had to share. And with a handful of stops to go, I’ll continue to do my best not to vibrate and scare the poor woman next to me.

… Oh, good. She just got up.

I can vibrate a little now. Or a little more than a little.

Ohholycrapyayme.

~ by Sara on November 22, 2011.

3 Responses to “The shortest post I’ve ever posted.”

  1. Yay you! Congratulations!

  2. Woohoo!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
